Curriculum for a child with physical disability

Im seeking a curriculum for my child age 5. He’s very smart with no learning disabilities. However he’s paralyzed from the chest down and has little fine motor skills. Writing and coloring is tremendously hard for him. Due to the nature of his condition the doctor has suggested we homeschool. Im new to all of this and I also have little ones at home and not a lot of help. Im very scared. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.