Add on fun actvities

Our schedule right now is doing 5 days of work in 4 days and then taking Friday’s off. I want to start doing something fun, but educational and hands on learning on Friday. But I don’t know where to start. My daughter is in 2nd grade. I want it to be interactive but not too labor intensive to prepare and implement. Does anyone have any suggestions for a book or any ideas. I’m not good with gathering tons of supplies and masterminding everything. I kind of need it ready to go for me, I’m just too busy with my 1 year old and 3 year old. Any ideas??.

You could plan Fridays as a field trip day and visit some place new each week.